tbtuta.blogg.se

Metal gear rising mod
Metal gear rising mod










metal gear rising mod

Run to the right and the gekko will headbutt. I had an easier time with vr mission 18.Īt least with VR mission 18 it's more predictable. What a pain in the ass perfecting him was. I went through the exact same thing yesterday. beating him with only getting hit once is easy. Anyone that doesn't press restart in this battle and gets this right from start to has my respect.

metal gear rising mod

Kudos to people (person?) behind the song selection.

metal gear rising mod

I don't even particularly like listening to the songs outside of the game, but they fit so perfectly in game. I'm not normally a person who cares about music in games but so much is lost without the music, especially in boss fights when the lyrics kick in. I haven't watched it though I'm am curious even though I'm guessing it probably wont work on Very Hard.Īlso I tried doing that no damage run while listening to a podcast. I did see a video about beating Sundowner in 3 seconds on Revengence in the related videos tab. Gotta say that doing that fight multiple times in a row and having to sit through all the phase transitions has kinda soured me on that fight. For some reason the best I could ever do was 50.X% and I swear I was doing the exact same thing in the videos. I must be missing something with Sundowner's weapon because I saw a few videos afterwards where they manage to bypass the second tank & helicopter spam by getting him to 40% in the second phase. He decided to go into the tank & helicopter spam at exactly 10%, which is the absolute lowest health he can have before going into the final QTE finisher. Note this option doesn’t work for animals and helicopters.Ģ020.07.05: Update for v1.15 game version.I spent a while doing a no damage run on Monsoon it seems like everything that could have gone wrong, did. “Stealth Mode”: If activates during a fight, you’ll need to escape/finish the fight for it to work.“Unlock All Developments”: after activating this option, enter a mission or return to base for it to take effects.“Infinite Resources” works for resources that you currently owned.“Zero Hit Received” takes effect when you receive hit.












Metal gear rising mod